Reviews

6.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.4
Staff
6.7
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Peter Beard
    nz

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Peace and quite

    Fair price, good feel about the place ,quite ,decent size rooms Good part of town
    dinesh
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddy
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    8 May 2018

    We enjoyed it.

    Altough an room with balcony was promised by booking.com, we did not get one. After asking we got the wecome drink with some fruit, that was nice.
    Good breakfast, quietly area. Room was made every day without asking.
    Meike
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Icy Sirus
    sg

    Review score

    6.2
    18 April 2018

    Not for fussy tourists

    Strong smell in the room. Wi-Fi not connectable
    Large quiet room
    Charina Placino
    ph

    Review score

    5.8
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    seyedhashem
    ir

    Review score

    3.8
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Desmond
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen Braeuer
    de

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Value for money
    Dennis
    ke

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexis
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    2 March 2018
    Rooms not particularly clean.
    Liked the location away from all the hustle and bustle of khoa San road, but near enough to walk to. Staff helpful and friendly
    Vikrant
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 February 2018

    Lovely place for art lovers

    Not so good WiFi. And the mattress has a fake leather plastic cover that made it uncomfortable, but we put a blanket under the sheet and problem solved.
    After reading the reviews we were a bit hesitant, but we were gladly surprised with the place. The room was spacious... the balcony dubbed as a painting studio for my partner. We liked the old style, with great art works on the hallways. A/c worked fine,not noisy. Good breakfast and close to everything. We like the neighbourhood and the staff was very nice and helpful
    Mr Liam Liam
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Nice location, wonderful staff

    Nothing much really, tuktuks don't know it by name so you need to show street names or whatever. never found out how you actually pronounce its name. Sah-bie or sab-ye.. But i will call it Sad bye i think now..
    Sabye is in a great location; easy to walk to khao sahn road and many cheap and delicious food vendors nearby. The staff are very friendly, helpful and good fun. If you need to leave your bags after you check out there is a room provided. There is also shampoo and soap dispensers in the shower which came in handy after long bus journeys. We will come back again
    GllmD
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Lovely neighborhood

    Great location, such a quiet neighborhood compared to the business of Bangkok. Local restaurants and bars were really good
    gunawardane
    lk

    Review score

    7.5
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ninx Bromley
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 February 2018
    Good as a stopover. Helpful and friendly. Stayed twice.
    Michael
    mo

    Review score

    8.8
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo Halliwell
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thapa
    np

    Review score

    6.7
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MA LORENA
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews