Recensioni

6,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,5
Comfort
6,4
Posizione della struttura
7,1
Servizi
6,4
Staff
6,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,9

Recensioni

    Luna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    28 febbraio 2018

    Veramente al limite dell'accettabile

    Ragnatele e polvere in tutto l'ingresso, le piastrelle del corridoio che porta alle camere rotte, nessuna cura dei dettagli oltre al cattivo odore di muffa all'interno della camera.
    In modo particolare niente
    SURAJ
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 giugno 2018

    Average place to stay

    No breakfast facility
    Bed was comfy
    SURAJ
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    2 giugno 2018

    Average place to stay

    No room service, restaurant facility. Located in small alley.
    Large room size
    Peter Beard
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    Peace and quite

    Fair price, good feel about the place ,quite ,decent size rooms Good part of town
    dinesh
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eddy
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 maggio 2018

    We enjoyed it.

    Altough an room with balcony was promised by booking.com, we did not get one. After asking we got the wecome drink with some fruit, that was nice.
    Good breakfast, quietly area. Room was made every day without asking.
    Meike
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Icy Sirus
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 aprile 2018

    Not for fussy tourists

    Strong smell in the room. Wi-Fi not connectable
    Large quiet room
    Charina Placino
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    seyedhashem
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Desmond
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carmen Braeuer
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Value for money
    Dennis
    ke

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexis
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 marzo 2018
    Rooms not particularly clean.
    Liked the location away from all the hustle and bustle of khoa San road, but near enough to walk to. Staff helpful and friendly
    Vikrant
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 febbraio 2018

    Lovely place for art lovers

    Not so good WiFi. And the mattress has a fake leather plastic cover that made it uncomfortable, but we put a blanket under the sheet and problem solved.
    After reading the reviews we were a bit hesitant, but we were gladly surprised with the place. The room was spacious... the balcony dubbed as a painting studio for my partner. We liked the old style, with great art works on the hallways. A/c worked fine,not noisy. Good breakfast and close to everything. We like the neighbourhood and the staff was very nice and helpful
    Mr Liam Liam
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    Nice location, wonderful staff

    Nothing much really, tuktuks don't know it by name so you need to show street names or whatever. never found out how you actually pronounce its name. Sah-bie or sab-ye.. But i will call it Sad bye i think now..
    Sabye is in a great location; easy to walk to khao sahn road and many cheap and delicious food vendors nearby. The staff are very friendly, helpful and good fun. If you need to leave your bags after you check out there is a room provided. There is also shampoo and soap dispensers in the shower which came in handy after long bus journeys. We will come back again
    GllmD
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Lovely neighborhood

    Great location, such a quiet neighborhood compared to the business of Bangkok. Local restaurants and bars were really good
    gunawardane
    lk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ninx Bromley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 febbraio 2018
    Good as a stopover. Helpful and friendly. Stayed twice.
Caricamento recensioni...